, .

Quant Vapor | 15% Coupon | 10% Cashback

(8 customer reviews)
4.75 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings

Learn More/Coupons/Reviews

THE THINGS
WE ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT

Bringing to market desirable lifestyle vaporizer
products that stand out from the crowd

Championing uniqueness in both look and feel

Creating vaporizer products that offer more
than just great functionality

SHOP

Bringing to market desirable lifestyle vaporizer products that stand out from the crowd

Desirable Lifestyle Vaporizers

DRY HERB VAPORIZERS – OIL VAPORIZERS

Quant Vapor is a premium vaporizer hardware supplier, with a mission to offer top end design with affordability and outstanding performance.

 

Our passion lies in design. Bringing to market, desirable lifestyle vaporizer products that stand out from the crowd. Championing uniqueness in both look and feel. Creating vaporizer products that offer more than just great functionality.

Our brand name “Quant” is derived from Quantum Physics. Representing the dual nature of life. Where the world is felt as waveforms or seen as matter. Quant vapor is the fusion of imagination and form.

8 reviews for Quant Vapor | 15% Coupon | 10% Cashback

5 star
75%
4 star
25%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    05/07/2019
    King Timmy~
    By far the best vape I have ever owned.
    I have the Tera, the MV1 Ghost, and a Pax 1. The Tera was always my baby, but she is now retired! This Quant is the best way to consume! Thank you for the best Vape on the market for such an incredible price!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    05/07/2019
    Stephanie Armstrong
    Awesome
    I have had my quant now for about a week and it is amazing I didn’t know what to expect. I love the cloud production that it gives. I have owned a dry herb vape before I hated it. If your looking for a dry herb vape this is the one…

    Was this review helpful to you?
  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    05/07/2019
    Scott
    Over exceeded expectations
    Brilliant little vaporizer, burns through evenly and perfectly simple to use. I wish I knew how good it was I would have bought it sooner. Anyone looking for a vaporizer shouldn’t look further!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  4. Rated 4 out of 5

    :

    05/03/2019
    Cybel C.
    BEING WRONG
    I jumped to conclusions when “I was left in the dark” after trying to get a hold of someone. QuantVapor sent me my replacement (Quant white matte) along with glass bubbler soon after. I love my electric grinder & Quant with bubbler. I’ll definitely refer friends and family and tell them about their great devices. Love it! Thanks QuantVapor!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    04/18/2019
    Richard
    rbradspies
    I bought a vap device from Ruva last year. It was nothing but trouble plus Ruva customer service is the worst. So after ongoing problems I decided it was time to get a new vap device. I was thinking of the Pax 2 but after reading reviews I chose the Quant. What a great choice. It has a solid feel, heats up in 30 seconds, holds the charge a long time and is very easy to adjust the temperature. I’m really glad I chose Quant.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  6. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    03/31/2019
    Phil D.
    Great product
    Quick delivery to Ontario Canada. Well made, feels good in the hand. Works as promised so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  7. Rated 4 out of 5

    :

    03/18/2019
    Deadwood
    Super Nice Product
    I gave the Quant as a gift, but have been allowed to use it a few times and I am very impressed. It’s sleek, comfortable, high quality, easy-to-use and versatile — not unlike the person to whom I gave it. We’re only a couple weeks into the Quant, but remain comfortable that it’ll give us lots of enjoyment.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  8. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    03/17/2019
    Landon B
    Love it!
    It’s a very nice device! It performs excellent, but would like to see a larger capacity version in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?
Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The CBD Oil Review

Created By The CBD Oil Review

Support
Quant Vapor 15% Coupon: Code "GOQUANT15"
x