, , , , .

Chong’s Choice CBD Oil Reviews

(8 customer reviews)
5.00 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings

Every batch of an extract is lab-tested to ensure a consistent product and to achieve the utmost purity in our products. We carefully supervise the entire process, from growth to manufacturing, and distribution.

SHOP

premium brand of CBD products brought to you by the legendary Tommy Chong.

Thommy Chong’s Choice CBD

Chong’s Choice CBD

Chong’s Choice CBD oils, CBD vapes, CBD Pens, CBD gummies and CBD tinctures are a premium brand of CBD products brought to you by the legendary Tommy Chong.

8 reviews for Chong’s Choice CBD Oil Reviews

5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Vape Pen
    Ricole B. on March 13, 2019

    ★★★★★
    Love the vape pen

    Was this review helpful to you?
  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Gummies
    Jody C. on March 3, 2019

    ★★★★★
    Wonderful Perfect for calming and not feeling odd. Love the way it takes away the tension

    Was this review helpful to you?
  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Gummies
    Tammy J. on March 1, 2019

    ★★★★★
    I love how these taste and the work great

    Was this review helpful to you?
  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Gummies
    Kenneth V. on February 26, 2019

    ★★★★★
    Literally the best product on the market. I sleep like a baby. High quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    CBD Oil
    Gloria G. on February 21, 2019

    ★★★★★
    Outstanding!!After suffering from insomnia for 30 years, I can actually get 6-8 straight hours of deep sleep! AMEN!!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  6. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Vape Pen
    Melissa W. on February 21, 2019

    ★★★★
    Tastes amazing! I love that there’s a little window near the mouthpiece to see how much oil is in the pen. It’s the only vape pen I’ve ever had that suggests “shake well before use”.

    Was this review helpful to you?
  7. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Vape Pen
    Barbara B. on February 17, 2019

    ★★★★★
    Wonderful! Helping me manage my stress and physical discomfort as well as avoid smoking cigarettes. Pulls well and has a great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?
  8. Rated 5 out of 5

    :

    Vape
    Veronica H. on January 20, 2019

    ★★★★★
    I have anxiety, bad back and arthritis. Tommy Chongs vape juice has helped me with all of this and more. I would highly recommend Tommy Chongs vape products.

    Was this review helpful to you?
Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The CBD Oil Review

Created By The CBD Oil Review

Support